List Of Universities That Do Not Write POST UTME

The Post-Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (Post-UTME) is an examination conducted by universities in Nigeria as part of their admission process. It serves as a means to assess the academic preparedness of candidates who have already taken the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME). However, not all universities in Nigeria conduct Post-UTME exams. In this blog post, we will provide you with a comprehensive list of universities in Nigeria that do not require applicants to write the Post-UTME examination.

Some universities in Nigeria do not write Post UTME. What most of these universities do conduct is an online screening. The online screening is being conducted by using candidate’s O’level result and JAMB result.

List Of Universities That Do Not Write POST UTME

Below are the list of universities that do not write Post UTME in Nigeria.

  1. Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE)
  2. Federal University Kashere, Gombe (FUKASHERE)
  3. Federal Universityt Of Health Sciences Azaere (FUHSA)
  4. Federal University Of Technology Babura (FUTB)
  5. Federal University Dutsin-Ma
  6. Federal University Gusau
  7. Fountain University, Osogbo
  8. Osun State University, Osogbo (UNIOSUN)
  9. Redemeers University
  10. Adeleke University, Ede
  11. Odudua University, Ipetumodu
  12. Ekiti State University (EKSU)
  13. Lagos State University (LASU)
  14. University Of Abuja
  15. Federal University Birnin, Kebbi (FUBK)
  16. Adekunle Ajasin University
  17. Yobe State University
  18. Borno State University
  19. Gombe State University
  20. Sokoto State University
  21. Umaru Musa Yar’adua University (UMYU)
  22. North West University, Kano
  23. Federal University, Dutse (FUD)
  24. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai (IBBUL)
  25. Sule Lamido University
  26. University Of Uyo (UNIUYO)
  27. Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)
  28. Federal University Wukari (FUWUKARI)
  29. Kwara State University (KWASU)
  30. Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  31. Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM)
  32. Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH)
  33. Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic
  34. Abia State University (ABSU)
  35. Ebonyi State University (EBSU)
  36. Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK)
  37. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike (MOUAU)
  38. Benue State University Makurdi
  39. National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN)
  40. Taraba State University
  41. Plateau State University
  42. Kebbi State University
  43. Igantius Ajuru University Of Education
  44. Adamawa State University Mubi
  45. Maduka University, Enugu
  46. Usman Danfodio University Sokoto (UDUSOK)

We believe that this content is more important to you and others. Kindly use the below share buttons to share this post with your friends.

If you have any question to ask us pertaining this post, Kindly scroll down and make use of the below comment section.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.