List Of Courses Offered At Osun State University (UNIOSUN)

The Osun State University (UNIOSUN) is located in Osogbo, Osun state. It is owned by the state government of Nigeria.

In my research, I find out that a lot of aspirants of The Osun state university (UNIOSUN) don’t know if UNIOSUN is offering their desired course of study or not. In this blog post, i will be showing you the list of accredited courses UNIOSUN is offering. By the end of this blog post, you will get to know if UNIOSUN is offering your proposed course of study or not. Keep on reading friend.

Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Courses

The table below shows the list of courses being offered at The Osun State University (UNIOSUN).

  1. Agricultural science
  2. Agricultural Economics and Extension
  3. Agronomy
  4. Fisheries and wildlife
  5. Economics
  6. English
  7. Political Science
  8. Biology
  9. Chemistry
  10. Mathematics
  11. Physics
  12. Arabic Language
  13. English
  14. French
  15. Arabic
  16. Islamic
  17. Linguistics and Communication studies
  18. Philosophy
  19. Theatre Arts
  20. Tourism Studies
  21. Yoruba
  22. History
  23. CRS
  24. Accounting
  25. Banking and Finance
  26. Economics
  27. Business Administration
  28. Geography and resources management
  29. Industrial Relations and Personal Management
  30. Political Science and international relations
  31. Anatomy
  32. Physiology
  33. Pharmacology
  34. Medical Biology
  35. Chemical Pathology
  36. Morbid anatomy and histopathology
  37. Medical microbiology and parasitology
  38. Haematology and blood transfusion
  39. Community medicine
  40. Internal Medicine
  41. Surgery
  42. Islamic Law
  43. Common Law
  44. Law
  45. Opthalmology
  46. Nursing Science
  47. Medicine and Surgery

READ ALSO: How To Calculate UNIOSUN POST UTME Screening Aggregate

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. UNIOSUN Cut Off Mark For All Courses 2023/2024 - My School Plug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.