University Of Ilesa (UNILESA) Courses

The University Of Ilesa (UNILESA) is a state Government owned University. It is located in Ilesa, Osun State, Nigeria. UNILESA has been successfully recognized/accredited by The National Universities Commission (NUC).

In my research, I found out that 80% aspirants of The University Of Ilesa (UNILESA) don’t know if UNILESA is offering their desired course of study or not while some are eager to know the list of accredited courses being offered by the University. If you are among this set of candidates, worry no more as i have got you covered with this blog post.


Below are the official list of courses being offered by The University Of Ilesa (UNILESA):

  1. B. A. Linguistics
  2. B. A. History & International Studies
  3. B.A. Music
  4. B.A. English Language
  5. B.Sc. Accounting
  6. B.Sc. Biochemistry
  7. B.Sc. Computer Science
  8. B. Sc. Cybersecurity
  9. B.Sc. Ed. Computer Science
  10. B.Ed. Integrated Science
  11. B. A. Ed. English Language
  12. B.Sc. Business Administration
  13. B. Sc. Political Science
  14. B. Sc. Ed. Political Science
  15. B. Sc. Economics
  16. B.Sc. Ed. Economics
  17. B. Sc. Tourism and Hospitality
  18. B.Ed. Social Studies
  19. B. Sc. Transport Planning & Logistic Studies
  20. B.Ed. Guidance and Counselling
  21. B. Ed. Adult and Continuing Education
  22. B.Sc. Ed. Agricultural Science
  23. B. NSc. Nursing Science
  24. B. MLS. Medical Laboratory Science
  25. B.Sc. Physiology
  26. B.Sc. Anatomy
  27. B. Sc. Public Health
  28. B. Sc. Microbiology
  29. B. A. Ed. Music
  30. B. A. Ed. Business Education
  31. B.Ed. Educational Management

ALSO READ: UNILESA Cut Off Mark For All Courses

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.