List Of Courses Offered By The Polytechnic Ibadan

The Polytechnic Ibadan also known as Poly Ibadan is located in Ibadan, Oyo State. It is a state government polytechnic. All the courses being offered at The Polytechnic Ibadan has been successfully accredited by the the national board for technical education (NBTE).

In my research, I find out that 90% aspirants of The Polytechnic Ibadan don’t know the list of accredited courses the polytechnic is offering. In this blog post, I will be showing you all the list of accredited courses being offered at The Polytechnic Ibadan. Keep on reading friend!

The Polytechnic Ibadan Courses

Below are the official list of courses being offered by The Polytechnic Ibadan.

  1. Accountancy
  2. Agricultural Engineering/Technology
  3. Agricultural Technology
  4. Architectural Technology
  5. Arts and Design
  6. Banking and Finance
  7. Building Technology
  8. Business Administration and Management
  9. Civil Engineering Technology
  10. Computer Engineering
  11. Computer Science
  12. Electrical/Electronic Engineering
  13. Estate Management and Valuation
  14. Fashion Design and Clothing Technology
  15. Food Technology
  16. Geological Technology
  17. Insurance
  18. Library and Information Science
  19. Local Government Studies
  20. Marketing
  21. Mass Communication
  22. Mechanical Engineering Technology
  23. Mechatronics Engineering
  24. Music Technology
  25. Office Technology and Management
  26. Public Administration
  27. Purchasing and Supply
  28. Quantity Surveying
  29. Science Laboratory Technology
  30. Statistics
  31. Surveying and Geo-Informatics
  32. Urban and Regional Planning

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Poly Ibadan Cut Off Mark For All Courses 2023/2024 - My School Plug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.