List Of Courses Offered At Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE)

The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) is owned by the federal government of Nigeria. It is located in Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State.

A lot of aspirants of FUOYE do ask every year for the list of accredited courses being offered at The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE). In this blog post, I have made a compilation of the list of accredited courses being offered at The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE). Keep on reading friend.

FUOYE Courses

Below is the list of accredited courses being offered at The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE).

  1. Agricultural and Economics extension
  2. Animal production and health
  3. Crop science and horticulture
  4. Fisheries and aquaculture
  5. Food science and technology
  6. Hospitality and tourism management
  7. Soil Science And Land Resources Management
  8. Water Resources Management And Agrometeorology
  9. English and literary studies
  10. History and international relation studies
  11. Water Resources Management And Agrometeorology
  12. Theatre and media arts
  13. Philosophy
  14. Religious studies
  15. Anatomy
  16. Medical Laboratory Science
  17. Nursing
  18. Physiology
  19. Radiology and Radiation Science
  20. Agricultural Education
  21. Biology Education
  22. Chemistry Education
  23. Mathematics Education
  24. Physics Education
  25. Business Education
  26. Educational Management
  27. Economics Education
  28. Educational Technology
  29. English Language Education
  30. Library and Information Science
  31. Human Kinetics
  32. Health Education
  33. Guidance and counselling
  34. Adult Education
  35. Agricultural and Bio-Resources
  36. Civil Engineering
  37. Computer Engineering
  38. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  39. Mechatronics Engineering
  40. Metallurgical and material Engineering
  41. Architecture
  42. Building
  43. Estate Management
  44. Quantity Surveying
  45. Surveying and Geoinformatics
  46. Urban and Regional Planning
  47. Law
  48. Accounting
  49. Finance
  50. Business Administration
  51. Public Administration
  52. Doctor of Pharnmacy
  53. Animal and Environmental Biology
  54. Biochemistry
  55. Chemistry
  56. Industrial Chemistry
  57. Computer Science
  58. Geology
  59. Geophysics
  60. Mathematics
  61. Statistics
  62. Microbiology
  63. Physics
  64. Plant Science And Biotechnology
  65. Environmental Management and Toxicology
  66. Criminology and Security Studies
  67. Demography and social statistics
  68. Economics and Development Studies
  69. Mass Communication
  70. Peace and Conflict Studies
  71. Political Science
  72. Psychology
  73. Sociology
  74. Medicine And Surgery

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Does FUOYE Offer Medicine And Surgery?

The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) offers Medicine and Surgery. Admission opportunity is opened to suitable and qualified candidates who wish to study MBBs at the Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE).

2. Has Medicine And Surgery Been Accredited At FUOYE?

Medicine and Surgery (MBBs) has been granted full accreditation in FUOYE by the national universities commission (NUC).

3. Does FUOYE Offer Pharmacy?

The answer is answer is Yes! The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) offers Pharmacy.

4. Does FUOYE Offer Computer Science As a Course?

The Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) offers computer science as a course. Computer science is one of the best departments in FUOYE, faculty of science.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.